'The Distant View'


Image of 'The Distant View'

First album of the band Close To The Sky, released 21 October 2016.

Jewel case CD + Booklet

1. Roots
2. A Fading Existence
3. Broken Sight
4. In My Skin
5. Code
6. Haunting Memories
7. Serene
8. Dead End
9. Landmarks
10. Open Eyes
11. Time Lapse (re-edition)

Recorded by Close To The Sky.
All rights reserved.

- Please allow 1 week for shipping!
- For any inquiry or problem please contact the band.

We will be happy to receive a picture of you with your purchase, to share with all our fans!