'Time Lapse' EP

5.00 Sold Out

Image of 'Time Lapse' EP

First EP of the band Close To The Sky, released 03 September 2013.

Jewel case CD + Booklet

1. Entropy
2. Time Lapse
3. Prism
4. Home
5. Forgotten

Recorded by Close To The Sky.
All rights reserved.

- Please allow 1/2 weeks for shipping!
- For any inquiry or problem please contact the band.

We will be happy to receive a picture of you with your purchase, to share with all our fans!